Quotes on Doing God’s Will

Melampaui Psikologi : Psikologi Katolik

I got these quotes from Papa Benedict’s book : Light of The World. It inspires and gives me strength to do God’s will, which often contrary to my will. It’s hard to do something you don’t want, something that is beyond your capabilities. Sometimes we need encouragement in order to trust God’s plan for us. I do hope these quotes will help us to be the faithful servant, to renew our “fiat” everyday, to entrust ourself to God’s loving hand, so in the end God will say ‘Well done, good and faithful servant!’

“What are you doing with me? Now the responsibility is yours. You must lead me! I can’t do it. If you wanted me, then you must also help me!” In this sense, I stood, let us say, in an urgent dialogue relationship with the Lord: if he does the one thing he must also do the other.

View original post 705 more words

Leave a Reply

